I really don’t like United.

20121023-170214.jpg

Their service out of Memphis is awful. I haven’t flown them in months and will avoid them as much as I can in the future.

Delta, who I usually fly, isn’t the best airline around, but their customer service is miles better (and they spend money on their planes interiors).

I may not make my connection to Halifax with these ridiculous delays… But at least I got a nice shot of Chicago with the sun breaking through storm clouds as I landed.

Leave a comment

October 23, 2012 · 4:05 pm

Leave a Reply

